On May 27, 2021, the first edition of the Virtual All About Feed Forum took place. During this Virtual All About Feed Forum, a line-up of noteworthy experts from the feed industry presented their insights on various topics, such as mycotoxins, insects, feed safety, feed processing, antibiotics and many more.

This was a great success and that is why we are organizing the Virtual All About Feed forum again on May 12, 2022. Soon we will come with more information about this event. You already have the option to sign up.

“Together we can feed the future!”

On May 27, 2021, the first edition of the Virtual All About Feed Forum took place. During this Virtual All About Feed Forum, a line-up of noteworthy experts from the feed industry presented their insights on various topics, such as mycotoxins, insects, feed safety, feed processing, antibiotics and many more.

This was a great success and that is why we are organizing the all about feed forum again on May 12, 2022. Soon we will come with more information about this event and you will have the opportunity to register for free.

“Together we can feed the future!”

Be informed as soon as there is more information?

Leave your email and you will be notified when the program is known.

Floorplan

Our floorplan for the Virtual All About Feed Forum will have 6 components. 

  • The Feed Stage
  • The Livestock Area
  • Innovation Cinema
  • Exhibition Floor
  • Networking Area
  • Meet the Expert
  • Reception


Exhibition Floor

Livestock Area

The Feed Stage

Innovation Cinema

Networking Area

Reception

Meet the Expert

Program

See a couple of highlights from our program below!

The Virtual All About Feed Forum in your timezone:

  • Amsterdam: 10:00 - 16:00
  • London: 9:00 - 15:00
  • Moscow: 11:00 - 17:00
  • Bangkok: 15:00 - 21:00
  • Beijing: 16:00 - 22:00
  • Tokyo: 17:00 - 23:00
  • Melbourne: 18:00 - 0:00
  • New York: 04:00 - 10:00
  • São Paulo: 05:00 - 11:00
  • Los Angeles: 01:00 - 07:00
  • Honolulu: 22:00 - 04:00

Register

Become a partner

Our business opportunities

Get in touch with your audience via this online interactive tool!

Reasons to join us: 

  • Communicate with an international network of feed professionals
    Share your knowledge, innovations and vision 
  • Present your product launches digitally to our global audience 
  • Find out about new feed research being undertaken 
  • Increase your brand visibility 
  • Generate new sales leads

Present your 

latest innovations

Share your

knowledge

Interact with your

global audience

  • Alternative Proteins
  • Feed Safety
  • Mycotoxins
  • Antibiotic Reduction
  • Aquafeed
  • Gut Health
  • Young Animal Feed
  • Feed Additives/Processing
  • Nutrition
Register here

Click on the link below and get your free ticket now! Three days before the event starts you will receive your entry code and a link to enter the Virtual All About Feed Forum. 

ProgramRegisterBecome a partnerRegister nowFloorplan

On May 27, 2021, the first edition of the Virtual All About Feed Forum took place. During this Virtual All About Feed Forum, a line-up of noteworthy experts from the feed industry presented their insights on various topics, such as mycotoxins, insects, feed safety, feed processing, antibiotics and many more.

This was a great success and that is why we are organizing the Virtual All About Feed forum again on May 12, 2022. Soon we will come with more information about this event. You already have the option to sign up.

“Together we can feed the future!”

Register now

Floorplan

Our floorplan for the Virtual All About Feed Forum will have 6 components. 

  • The Feed Stage
  • The Livestock Area
  • Innovation Cinema
  • Exhibition Floor
  • Networking Area
  • Meet the Expert
  • Reception


Program

See a couple of highlights from our program below!

  • Alternative Proteins
  • Feed Safety
  • Mycotoxins
  • Antibiotic Reduction
  • Aquafeed
  • Gut Health
  • Young Animal Feed
  • Feed Additives/Processing
  • Nutrition

Register

Click on the link below and get your free ticket now! Three days before the event starts you will receive your entry code and a link to enter the Virtual All About Feed Forum. 

Register here

The Virtual All About Feed Forum in your timezone:

  • Amsterdam: 10:00 - 16:00
  • London: 9:00 - 15:00
  • Moscow: 11:00 - 17:00
  • Bangkok: 15:00 - 21:00
  • Beijing: 16:00 - 22:00
  • Tokyo: 17:00 - 23:00
  • Melbourne: 18:00 - 0:00
  • New York: 04:00 - 10:00
  • São Paulo: 05:00 - 11:00
  • Los Angeles: 01:00 - 07:00
  • Honolulu: 22:00 - 04:00

Become a partner

Get in touch with your audience via this online interactive tool!

Reasons to join us: 

  • Communicate with an international network of feed professionals
    Share your knowledge, innovations and vision 
  • Present your product launches digitally to our global audience 
  • Find out about new feed research being undertaken 
  • Increase your brand visibility 
  • Generate new sales leads
Our business opportunities