The feed industry is changing rapidly, it becomes more sustainable, more efficient, more healthy and more transparent. We thrive to work together in the best possible way for the best possible outcomes. Healthy feed throughout the global industry.

The “Virtual All About Feed Forum” brings together industry leaders to share their knowledge, get acquainted with each other and with other parts of the industry.

The virtual gates to the platform of the Virtual All About Feed Forum are open from the 13th of May. After registration you can wander around the digital platform and already have a look at the exhibition floor and network with the partners and other participants. It is also possible to view the conference program in advance and easily compile your schedule for May 27th.

Our Virtual All About Feed forum starts on the 27th of May from 10:00 until 16:00 CET. You can join in whenever you like and for how long you like. Download our brochure for the full program and register below.

“Together we can feed the future!”

Speakers

Virtual All About Feed Forum

Register nowDownload our Brochure

Program

Brochure

Partners

Register

Floorplan

The Feed Stage

Reception

Exhibition Floor

Networking Area

Livestock Area

Innovation Cinema

Our floorplan for the Virtual All About Feed Forum will have 6 components. 

  • The Feed Stage
  • The Livestock Area
  • Innovation Cinema
  • Exhibition Floor
  • Networking Area
  • Reception

For more information about our platform and floorplan, download our brochure.

See a couple of highlights from our program below! For the full program, download our brochure.

See a couple of highlights from our roster of speakers below! For the full roster of speakers, download our brochure.

  • Alternative Proteins
  • Feed Safety
  • Mycotoxins
  • Antibiotic Reduction
  • Aquafeed
  • Gut Health
  • Young Animal Feed
  • Feed Additives/Processing
  • Nutrition

To find out what our full roster of speakers is or what our full program contains for the Virtual All About Feed Forum,you should download the brochure below.

The Virtual All About Feed Forum in your timezone:

  • Amsterdam: 10:00 - 16:00
  • London: 9:00 - 15:00
  • Moscow: 11:00 - 17:00
  • Bangkok: 15:00 - 21:00
  • Beijing: 16:00 - 22:00
  • Tokyo: 17:00 - 23:00
  • Melbourne: 18:00 - 0:00
  • New York: 04:00 - 10:00
  • São Paulo: 05:00 - 11:00
  • Los Angeles: 01:00 - 07:00
  • Honolulu: 22:00 - 04:00
Visit our forum now!