The “Virtual All About Feed Forum” brings together industry leaders to share their knowledge, get acquainted with each other and with other parts of the industry.

Two weeks ago on May 27 the first edition of the Virtual All About Feed Forum took place. All presentations of the conference program are now available on-demand. 

BUT, our Virtual All About Feed Forum platform is closing next Thursday on June 10th. So this is your last chance to watch the video presentations and absorb all the knowledge.

During the Virtual All About Feed Forum, a line-up of noteworthy experts from the feed industry presented their insights on various topics, such as mycotoxins, insects, feed safety, feed processing, antibiotics and many more. The presentations of these experts are now available to re-watch and they remain on the platform for the next 2 weeks.

You can re-watch the presentations via the digital platform of the event. If you already registered, you can access the platform with your personal access key. It is also still possible to register, after registration you can access the platform and watch the presentations.

“Together we can feed the future!”

Speakers

Virtual All About Feed Forum

Register nowDownload our Brochure

Program

Brochure

Partners

Register

Floorplan

The Feed Stage

Reception

Exhibition Floor

Networking Area

Livestock Area

Innovation Cinema

Our floorplan for the Virtual All About Feed Forum will have 6 components. 

  • The Feed Stage
  • The Livestock Area
  • Innovation Cinema
  • Exhibition Floor
  • Networking Area
  • Reception

For more information about our platform and floorplan, download our brochure.

See a couple of highlights from our program below! For the full program, download our brochure.

See a couple of highlights from our roster of speakers below! For the full roster of speakers, download our brochure.

  • Alternative Proteins
  • Feed Safety
  • Mycotoxins
  • Antibiotic Reduction
  • Aquafeed
  • Gut Health
  • Young Animal Feed
  • Feed Additives/Processing
  • Nutrition

To find out what our full roster of speakers is or what our full program contains for the Virtual All About Feed Forum,you should download the brochure below.

The Virtual All About Feed Forum in your timezone:

  • Amsterdam: 10:00 - 16:00
  • London: 9:00 - 15:00
  • São Paulo: 05:00 - 11:00
  • New York: 04:00 - 10:00
  • Los Angeles: 01:00 - 07:00
  • Honolulu: 22:00 - 04:00
  • Melbourne: 18:00 - 0:00
  • Tokyo: 17:00 - 23:00
  • Beijing: 16:00 - 22:00
  • Bangkok: 15:00 - 21:00
  • Moscow: 11:00 - 17:00
Visit our forum now!

After registration and receiving your personal access key, you can enter our Virtual All About Feed Forum here:

Register first, afterwards you can visit our forum!